Simple Tank Services review summary

5  157
4  18
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,May 25, 2019

sukaina

It was a great experience working with Simple Tank Services. They attended in the early morning and did a very professional job removing a 1000 Gallon oil tank from my property and get the township inspection approval. They return back to fill up the sinking ground in the yard with a top soil to level the space beyond the big tank. I really appreciate their service. Thank you Matt.


5on Google,May 21, 2019

Hemant

It was a pleasure dealing with Simple tank , they were prompt & transparent through out the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with oil tank needs.



5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Scott

When I thought I had a $10,000+ soil remediation job ahead of me, I reached out to Simple Tank Services. They were able to determine soil remediation was not necessary and saved me thousands of dollars. They did all of the paperwork required for me to receive a "no further action" letter from the state. Not only that, they arranged for a courier to hand deliver the paperwork to the proper state office in Trenton. Look no further and use Simple Tank Solutions. They are fair, honest and extremely professional!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Marcy

THE STAFF AT SIMPLE TANK SERVICES ARE CARING, PROFESSIONAL, AND COMPETENT. MY OIL TANK REMOVAL WENT SMOOTHLY FROM START TO FINISH. THEY WERE RESPECTFUL OF MY PROPERTY AND WORKED SEAMLESSLY WITH ALL INSPECTORS. I WOULD RECOMMEND SIMPLE TANK SERVICES TO ALL OF MY NEIGHBORS, FRIENDS, AND FAMILY. THEY REALLY DO MAKE TANK REMOVAL SIMPLE.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 29, 2019

Luigi

Top notch all the way. provided me with everything I needed for my tank insurance. very reasonably priced and answered every question and more !!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 20, 2019

Nikki

Great company with awesome people to work with


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 19, 2019

Bill

Great company and gave me all options for my oil tanks, that most others didn't. They were honest and always answered the phone. Will highly recommend and will use again in the future. Nice to know there are still good companies out there.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Shlomo

I've worked with Walter, from Simple Tank Services, for a long time. He is incredibly professional and responsible...a real pleasure to work with!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 01, 2019

John

They said they would come Wednesday, They came, tank out. No oil troubles. My home is ready for sale. Price wasnt bad either. 👍👍 Thank you!


4on Google,Mar 01, 2019

E

Overall, pleased on the level of service received


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Tom

simple tank's teddy, marvin and john - quick, efficient and professional !


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 22, 2019

Ron

Yes I’ve dealt with the owner Walter on and off for 25 years , not only excellent work but honest and organized as well .


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Jodie

Simple Tank Services did a outstanding job in replacing my oil tank. Their service and attention to detail was very reassuring. They made the process so easy for me. I would highly recommend Simple Tank Services.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Marwan

Simple. Direct. Profession. Fairly Price. Everything you want in a service.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Deborah

I would highly recommend Simple Tank to everyone. They are the most fairly priced, honest and helpful. Be sure to ask for their interactive guide to help you fully understand the process and all the possible scenarios that might occur once your tank has been removed. It was a pure pleasure to work with Simple Tank. Teddy was great, the guys who came out in sub-freezing temperatures to remove the tank for us were fabulous. All around a great company!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Marie

Simple tank service is great! I would definitely recommend them. It was worry free working with them. They were honest, reliable, and a considerate to the condition they left our property in! We literally didn’t have to clean anything. Thank you simple tank!


5on Google,Jan 24, 2019

Michele

As a Realtor I am always looking for reliable and trustworthy vendors in the business to network and refer clients. I recently did business with Walter from Simple Tank Services. The tank removal went very smoothly and my clients were Impressed with their professionalism from start to finish. Great job. Looking forward to working together again!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 23, 2019

Jenny Dodson

Very reliable, great customer service


5on BirdEye,Jan 23, 2019

Alex

Nice job removing oil tank. Fast, easy, and painless. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2019

Ryan

Excellent service- highly recommended


5on Google,Jan 21, 2019

Johnny

From the first point of contact in what we learned is a very detailed process we felt we were in good hands. We’ve had several friends tell us about nightmare experiences with getting an underground oil tank removed from a property so prior to speaking with with Teddy at Simple Tank we were very nervous. The level of professionalism and his experience in the tank removal business is second to none. We would absolutely recommend Simple Tank to anyone need to remove an underground oil tank from a property.


5on BirdEye,Jan 20, 2019

Mike

Very professional, recommend them 100%


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 20, 2019

Vin

The service provided to me by this these guys was top notch. They called back quickly to make the initial appointment. Showed up on time with a fair price. (I spoke with 2 other companies as well) When the guys came to do the job they were on time and acted professionally. They made as little mess as possible considering the type of job that it is. They even offered someawn care tips to get everything back to normal as quickly as possible lol. 100% reccomend these guys to anyone who needs an oil tank removed from their property.


5on BirdEye,Jan 20, 2019

Lisa

Justin is wonderful. Excellent service. Came right out and took care of everything with a fair price. I would recommend simple tanks to everyone and anyone.