Simple Tank Services review summary

5  166
4  18
3  
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
0.0


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 05, 2019

Mackenson

Fast very informative with great customer service. Highly recommended.



5on Google,Aug 12, 2019

Marissa

Loved the service provided! Their work was thorough, efficient and they completed the job in a timely manner.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2019

Jawwad

Taddy is a nice and knowledgeable person he explained the complete procedure about soil remediation and did what was needed to be done and got me NFA letter. I appreciate for all your help throughout the process


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2019

Luis

They did a great job, l will recommend to my friends. Im very happy to choose Simple Tank Services. Thank you


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2019

Kirsten

TEDDY SLACK WAS EXCELLENT. GREAT COMUNICATION HIS GUYS ARRIVED EARLY AND GOT RITE TO WORK. THEY WERE VERY PROFESIONAL THEY LEFT MY FRONT YARD NEAT AND CLEANER THAN BEFORE THEY ARRIVED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH YOU.THANKS


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Will

They were wonderful in dealing with a tank on our property. It turned out to be a septic tank and not an oil tank, thank goodness, and Teddy was especially helpful in dealing with getting the permit changed.


5on Google,Jul 15, 2019

Chevie

Was highly recommended, and for good reason! Professional, on-time, did not leave a mess on owner's front lawn and explained everything clearly and patiently. Thank you.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

Tingli

Justin and team did a professional, neat job. Teddy was responsive and honest. Price was as quoted. Very satisfied and highly recommend.


5on Google,May 25, 2019

sukaina

It was a great experience working with Simple Tank Services. They attended in the early morning and did a very professional job removing a 1000 Gallon oil tank from my property and get the township inspection approval. They return back to fill up the sinking ground in the yard with a top soil to level the space beyond the big tank. I really appreciate their service. Thank you Matt.


5on Google,May 21, 2019

Hemant

It was a pleasure dealing with Simple tank , they were prompt & transparent through out the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with oil tank needs.



5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Scott

When I thought I had a $10,000+ soil remediation job ahead of me, I reached out to Simple Tank Services. They were able to determine soil remediation was not necessary and saved me thousands of dollars. They did all of the paperwork required for me to receive a "no further action" letter from the state. Not only that, they arranged for a courier to hand deliver the paperwork to the proper state office in Trenton. Look no further and use Simple Tank Solutions. They are fair, honest and extremely professional!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Marcy

THE STAFF AT SIMPLE TANK SERVICES ARE CARING, PROFESSIONAL, AND COMPETENT. MY OIL TANK REMOVAL WENT SMOOTHLY FROM START TO FINISH. THEY WERE RESPECTFUL OF MY PROPERTY AND WORKED SEAMLESSLY WITH ALL INSPECTORS. I WOULD RECOMMEND SIMPLE TANK SERVICES TO ALL OF MY NEIGHBORS, FRIENDS, AND FAMILY. THEY REALLY DO MAKE TANK REMOVAL SIMPLE.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 29, 2019

Luigi

Top notch all the way. provided me with everything I needed for my tank insurance. very reasonably priced and answered every question and more !!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 20, 2019

Nikki

Great company with awesome people to work with


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 19, 2019

Bill

Great company and gave me all options for my oil tanks, that most others didn't. They were honest and always answered the phone. Will highly recommend and will use again in the future. Nice to know there are still good companies out there.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Shlomo

I've worked with Walter, from Simple Tank Services, for a long time. He is incredibly professional and responsible...a real pleasure to work with!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 01, 2019

John

They said they would come Wednesday, They came, tank out. No oil troubles. My home is ready for sale. Price wasnt bad either. 👍👍 Thank you!


4on Google,Mar 01, 2019

E

Overall, pleased on the level of service received


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Tom

simple tank's teddy, marvin and john - quick, efficient and professional !


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 22, 2019

Ron

Yes I’ve dealt with the owner Walter on and off for 25 years , not only excellent work but honest and organized as well .


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Jodie

Simple Tank Services did a outstanding job in replacing my oil tank. Their service and attention to detail was very reassuring. They made the process so easy for me. I would highly recommend Simple Tank Services.