Simple Tank Services review summary

5  180
4  18
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Nov 09, 2019

Denis

I have done a couple of soil tests with Simple Tank. Great service!



5on Google,Oct 31, 2019

Linda

The service was great when the gentleman arrived they were very polite and respectful they did their job explained what they were going to do and when completed they explained how it went. The secretary Tiffany was a pleasure to work with even though I called her more times than I needed to but that was not because of her it was because I am that way wanting to make sure everything is going ok my only issue was one of the gentleman in the office sounded to be an older gentleman (no disrespect) I didn't think he was very professional when he talked to me on the phone that was my first time ever speaking with him a little arrogant but over all I would definitely recommend Simple Tank to anyone in need of that type of service.


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Charles

Excellent! Very professional and would absolutely recommend.



5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Laura

Our thanks go out to everyone at Simple Tank Service The crews showed up when scheduled and kept us informed as to what steps were needed to be taken to remediate our oil tank issue. A special thanks to Teddy Slack and Tiffany who went above and beyond to keep us informed. We would highly recommend Simple Tank Services for any oil tank remediation.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Kush

Great Job done as said Thanks for your great service


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Albert

Simple Tank Services go above and Beyond expectations as a realtor I have used many other oil tank removal companies and I cannot stress enough how important it is to have true professionals as a part of your network. Thank you Tiffany and Teddy for being great keep up the amazing work!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2019

Wayne

Easy to deal with. Answered all questions and I was able to speak freely and receive what I believed to be the most honest answers from everyone I had contact with from this company. Highly recommend them.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2019

Richard

The guys at simple tank helped me through the whole process very knowledgable and systematic in their removal of my oil tank would recommend them to anyone that needs a tank removed.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2019

Cilla

Simple tank services made my esperience as pleasant as it possibly could be. I was terrified when I found out that I had an underground oil tank leaking oil but they put my fears to rest and handled the issue in a timely manner and so efficiently. Very pleased with the entire process!! Thank you so much!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Kimberly Mascera

Simple tank was able to schedule my tank removal quickly and allowed me to close on my house on time.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2019

Kim

Simple tank was able to schedule my tank removal quickly and allowed me to close on my house on time.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Jason

We wanted to take a moment and post a rave review for the entire team at Simple Tank Solutions. As builders, it is absolutely imperative that we operate with efficiency when preparing for a closing on a new home. Scheduling and sticking to deadlines is critical for both us and our clients. The guys at simple tank solutions offer exemplary service and quality workmanship when out in the field. Dealing with underground storage tanks can be pivotal to a real estate transaction and we know we’re on good hands. They have done numerous tank sweeps for us and most recently, pulled out a massive 1000 gallon underground oil tank without breaking a sweat. These guys are among the best and highly recommend. Thanks again!




Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 05, 2019

Mackenson

Fast very informative with great customer service. Highly recommended.



5on Google,Aug 12, 2019

Marissa

Loved the service provided! Their work was thorough, efficient and they completed the job in a timely manner.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2019

Jawwad

Taddy is a nice and knowledgeable person he explained the complete procedure about soil remediation and did what was needed to be done and got me NFA letter. I appreciate for all your help throughout the process


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2019

Luis

They did a great job, l will recommend to my friends. Im very happy to choose Simple Tank Services. Thank you


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2019

Kirsten

TEDDY SLACK WAS EXCELLENT. GREAT COMUNICATION HIS GUYS ARRIVED EARLY AND GOT RITE TO WORK. THEY WERE VERY PROFESIONAL THEY LEFT MY FRONT YARD NEAT AND CLEANER THAN BEFORE THEY ARRIVED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH YOU.THANKS


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Will

They were wonderful in dealing with a tank on our property. It turned out to be a septic tank and not an oil tank, thank goodness, and Teddy was especially helpful in dealing with getting the permit changed.


5on Google,Jul 15, 2019

Chevie

Was highly recommended, and for good reason! Professional, on-time, did not leave a mess on owner's front lawn and explained everything clearly and patiently. Thank you.